Branches And Franchises

IN CASE OF DEATH, PLEASE PHONE THE PREFERRED OFFICE NEAREST TO YOU OR OUR 24-HOUR EMERGENCY NUMBER.

Find a Sonja Smith office close to you

Head Office, Franchises/Branches Service Centre:

85 Lyttelton Road, Clubview, Centurion, 0157
Tel: 012 654 9902

All Hours
info@ssfg.co.za
View Location

Benoni Office (Franchise)

11 Kei Road, Farrarmere, Benoni, 0501
Tel: 010 745 6230
Cell: 072 225 3843
All Hours
wynandt@ssfg.co.za
View Location

Bryanston Office (Formerly Fourways) (Branch)

Block 4A, Bryanston Gate Office Park

71 Homestead Avenue, Bryanston, Johannesburg, 2074
Tel: 010 109 0878
All Hours
bryanston@ssfg.co.za
View Location

Centurion (Branch)

192 Edinburgh Avenue East, Clubview, Centurion 0157
Tel: 012 654 9902

All Hours
info@ssfg.co.za
View Location

George Office (Branch)

23 CJ Langenhoven Street, Dormehlsdrift, George, 6526
Tel: 044 110 0020

Cell: 064 750 6125  All Hours
george@ssfg.co.za
View Location

Mayville Office (Franchise)

271 Fred Nicholson Street,
Les Marais,
0084
Tel: 012 006 5126
Cell: 062 852 6939 All Hours
mayville@ssfg.co.za
View Location

Meyerspark Office (Franchise)

153 Watermeyer Street, Meyerspark, 0184
Tel: 012 803 0788
Cell: 081 575 5767
All Hours
meyerspark@ssfg.co.za
View Location

Midstream Office (Franchise)

8 Midlands Office Park, Mount Quaray Drive Midlands Estate, Midstream, 1692
Cell: 084 421 1980
All Hours
midstream@ssfg.co.za
View Location

Montana Office (Branch)

Delectus Manor, 389 Dr Van der Merwe Street, Montana, Pretoria 0182
Tel: 012 548 5561
Cell: 063 616 4848
All Hours
info@ssfg.co.za
View Location

Moot Office (Branch)

938 Ben Swart Street, Villieria, Pretoria
Cell: 072 608 8382
Tel: 012 035 0599
All Hours
info@ssfg.co.za
View Location

Moreleta Park Office (Branch)

785 Rubenstein Drive, Moreleta Park, 0181
Tel: 012 993 2807
Cell: 079 895 4414
All Hours
info@ssfg.co.za
View Location

Mossel Bay (Franchise)

32 Soetdoring Street, Heiderand, Mossel Bay, 6506 – View Location
75 Bland Street, Mossel Bay, 6506 – View Location
Tel: 044 110 0021
Cell: 064 750 6127
All Hours
mosselbay@ssfg.co.za

Roodepoort Office (Franchise)

1 Groenewald Street, Florida 1709
Tel: 010 300 9055/6
Cell: 060 974 4877
All Hours
roodepoort@ssfg.co.za
View Location